Margam: Liturgical Retreat

December 01, 2018

Retreat begins  at 5.00 pm on Sunday 2nd December 2018 and ends at 9.30 am on Friday 7th December 2018.

January 05, 2019

Retreat - Season of Denha

Retreat begins at 5.30 pm on Sunday 6th January 2019 and end at 9.30 am on Friday 11th January.

March 02, 2019

Retreat- Season of Sauma Ramba

Retreat begins at 5.30 pm on Sunday 3rd March 2019 and ends at 9.30 am on Friday 8th March.

April 27, 2019

Retreat - Season of Resurrection

Retreat begins at 5.30 pm on Sunday 28th April 2019 and ends at 9.30 am on Friday 3rd May.

June 08, 2019

Retreat - Season of Apostles

Retreat begins at 5.30 pm on Sunday 9th June 2019 and ends at 9.30 am on Friday 14th June.

Please reload

July 27, 2019

Retreat - Season of Kaitha

Retreat begins at 5.30 pm on Sunday  28th July 2019 and ends at 9.30 am on Friday 2nd August.

September 07, 2019

Retreat - Season of Elia Sleeva Moses

Retreat begins at 5.30 pm on Sunday 8th September 2019 and ends at 9.30 am on Friday 13th September.

November 02, 2019

Retreat - Season of the Dedication of the Church

Retreat begins at 5.30 pm on Sunday 3rd November 2019 and ends at 9.30 am on Friday 8th November.

November 30, 2019

Retreat - Season of Annunciation

Retreat begins at 5.30 pm on Sunday 1st December 2019 and ends at 9.30 am on Friday 6th December.

Please reload

Nazrani Research Centre

Write Us

Nallathanny

Murinjapuzha - 685 532

Tel: 04869 288044

Cell: 944 731 2444, 944 736 7925

nazraniresearch@gmail.com

@2016 Nazrani Research Centre Nallathanny.

  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon